- BC Clan Shoutbox

Author Topic: Wake Up  (Read 2797 times)

Offline Pinkie

• Hawt sawk rawker
  • BC Members
  • BC Regular
  • WOAH.
    • View Profile
Wake Up
« on: March 09, 2013, 10:40:15 pm »
"something :)"

Just quoting from the Shoutbox. xD

HELLO MY FRIENDS! Let's talk about what's going on in our lives.

I'm currently a full time student at my community college. I got a 4.0 GPA last semester. I'm a volunteer badminton coach for my high school. So I'm helping coach the little baby freshmen. It's a pain in the ass because they have no idea what's going on. Other than that, I've been accepted to the two colleges I applied to and I can't wait for this semester to be over so I can start learning about things that are actually geared towards my major.

How about you?

Yeah but Pinkie types faster than the hispanic people talk on the spanish channel and that's almost impossible. - TeXaS

Sportin' the old sig by Hambone :D

Offline Hambone

• I'll remove my shirt AND BLIND YOU ALL!!
  • BC Regular
  • Baseball is the greatest thing on Earth...
    • View Profile
Re: Wake Up
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2013, 12:37:15 am »
I was just thinking that one of us should start a thread, came over to do it, and voila! Pinkie beat me to it. :)

First off, I miss you guys a bunch. I know it's weird since I've only met a handful of you for a little bit of time, but still. I miss hanging out in TS and in servers with you all. Yeah, yeah, I know we all do. :/