- BC Clan Shoutbox

Poll

What time on Saturday would be best for all of us to play?..

4pm pacific / 7pm eastern
10 (25%)
5pm pacific / 8pm eastern
8 (20%)
6pm pacific / 9pm eastern
6 (15%)
7pm pacific / 10pm eastern
8 (20%)
8pm pacific / 11pm eastern
8 (20%)

Total Members Voted: 14

Author Topic: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...  (Read 1446 times)

Offline Neo

  • The Clan Flirt
  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 3051
  • xX emo kid Xx
    • View Profile
ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« on: November 11, 2009, 09:13:25 am »
i think it'll definately be a lot of fun! :-)



Offline Some Random Dude

  • That lucky guy that somehow snagged the beautiful Adi <3
  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 3359
    • View Profile
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2009, 09:45:16 am »
What, is central time not important enough to put up there? wtf. I call discrimination. :argh:

|Random|
[19:40] NeckFace: Pinkie cooks her food by screaming at it
[12:04] MSG_Pinkie: lol, my life is hax.
[16:36] ုMiss Jetty: im so hungry i could eat a carpet
[21:02] ုKelly087: im a girl its my job to PMS
ုKelly-087 - Halo! =0 says (9:16 PM): im only a canadian super pipsqueak


Offline Abzstrak

  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 14474
    • View Profile
    • The ßÇ Clan
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2009, 03:50:21 pm »
Random can't subtract an hour to Eastern... hard math....  poor Random....  :)
--Abzstrak

Offline Adi

  • Shoutbox insominiac
  • BC Members
  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 2287
  • Chris "Short Boat" Columbus
    • View Profile
    • Deviant
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2009, 04:03:35 pm »
I bought it..haven't a clue how to play..but I don't have to work so I'll totally play...weeehoo another game i can fail at!!!!! Awesome!  :yay:
Just trying to survive

Offline Evan

  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 1371
  • I'm the one you love to hate.
    • View Profile
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2009, 04:31:35 pm »
OH YEAH.

First two are fine.

Offline Snowisfun

  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 6381
    • View Profile
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2009, 06:19:06 pm »
I bought it..haven't a clue how to play..but I don't have to work so I'll totally play...weeehoo another game i can fail at!!!!! Awesome!  :yay:
PLAY WITH ME  :shocked:

Offline Drizz

  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 1306
    • View Profile
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2009, 08:29:50 pm »
PLAY WITH ME  :shocked:

For the last time, no!  Don't make me call the cops about your unwanted advances!

Offline Snowisfun

  • BC Regular
  • Posts: 6381
    • View Profile
Re: ok so we're all playing tf2 on saturday...
« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2009, 08:42:10 pm »
ha